Apologies – blog with no photos

It’s been well over a year since I’ve posted a blog about my life with photos. I’m still taking photos, just not one a day. A lot has happened over the last year and life has just gotten in the way of me doing a blog on a regular basis.
I moved last November, so the months before were busy getting things sorted and packed. Since then I have been organizing things and trying to stay on top of all the other things in my life.
I keep saying to myself that I need to just sit down and work on this blog, but then something else comes up that needs my immediate attention. I need to be more disciplined in time management.
I now have a smart phone and have installed the WordPress app, so hopefully I will post more blogs in the future.
Look for a highlight of pictures from last year in the next few weeks (I’ll have to do that from my laptop).

About erh77

I'm in my 30s and I love to take pictures. I thought I'd do the whole "take a picture a day for a year" thing. I made this blog to share those pictures.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

